MrPrototypeRaptor – Singularity [FREE DL]

MrPrototypeRaptor is a producer from the USA who makes Electronic music. His influences are other musicians such as deadmau5, Justice, Wolfgang Gartner, Daft Punk and other legendary producers.

His latest single is called Singularity and it’s not the sound I was used to hear from MrPrototypeRaptor. When I started the song I thought I was listening to some Psy-Trance track but that changed as soon as the first drop came in. I was impressed at how unique it sounds. I normally don’t hear music that is so “different” but I somehow like these metallic sounds and the kicks fit so perfect that I can’t dislike it.

Listen to Singularity below:

 

Support MrPrototypeRaptor and NPNR if you like the track:

MrPrototypeRaptor:

Facebook
Soundcloud
Twitter

NPNR (No Parents No Rules):

Facebook
Soundcloud
Twitter

Leave a Reply

