Mord Fustang – Lick The Rainbow (Original Mix)

Mord Fustang is an Electro and Dubstep Producer from Estonia who is known for video game influences in his music. Since I first discovered him on Beatport back when Super Meat Freeze first came out I was hooked. His style was unique and really interesting and I especially liked the video game influence the music had because I loved playing those myself.

But Super Meat Freeze is not my favourite Mord Fustang track. The song that I first think of when I hear the name Mord Fustang has to be Lick The Rainbow. Realeased shortly after Super Meat Freeze it has a similiar style but way more complex. I had to think about the Song after Mord released a short Mixtape of unreleased material on Soundcloud (Listen here). After listening to it I started his debut album 9999 in 1 which was released in 2015 but I suddenly got the urge to listen to his older tracks too so I ended up listening to Lick The Rainbow all day.

Listen to Lick The Rainbow below:

 

If you like the song make sure you follow Mord Fustang and the Labels related to him on social media to keep up with his newer work:

Mord Fustang:

Facebook
Soundcloud
Twitter
YouTube
Instagram
Official Website

Magic Trooper:

Beatport

Plasmapool:

Facebook
Soundcloud
Twitter
YouTube
Official Website

Leave a Reply

