Welcome To My Blog!

Hey!

Welcome to my Blog. Here you will find a new (or old) song that I really like everyday. The songs can be from any genre that you can think of and there is no system behind the posts.

So before you start reading through the posts that are already on here (or not depending on how early you found this blog) I want to tell you a bit about myself. I’m a student from Germany who really likes music. Especially electronic music speaks to me since the first songs I remember hearing as a kid were some electronic beats. Recently I decided I don’t want to only listen to music alone but to share my favourite songs with others as well which is the reason behind this blog.

I hope you will enjoy this blog as much as I do and if you have suggestions as to what I can do better, feel free to send me a message 🙂 You can send me a message here.

 

-Ingebrandus

Leave a Reply

